Development (trunk) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Share on Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook으로 공유하기

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Tweet
ko_KR: 트윗

en: Linkedin
ko_KR: LinkedIn

en: Share on Tumblr
ko_KR: Tumblr에서 공유

en: Print
ko_KR: 프린트

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정을

en: Total
ko_KR: 총합

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Search
ko_KR: 수색

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다.
