Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 上共享

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Tweet
zh_CN: 推文

en: Pinterest
zh_CN: Printerest

en: Share on Pinterest
zh_CN: 分享到 Pinterest

en: Linkedin
zh_CN: LinkedIn

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_CN: 在 Tumblr 上共享

en: Print
zh_CN: 列印

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設定

en: Title
zh_CN: 书名

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Square
zh_CN: 方

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存改变

en: Pages
zh_CN: 頁面

en: Single
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Layout options
zh_CN: 布局设定

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存.
