Development (trunk) 3.1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Share on Facebook
zh_TW: 分享到Facebook

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Tweet
zh_TW: 推文

en: Share on Pinterest
zh_TW: 分享到 Pinterest

en: Linkedin
zh_TW: LinkedIn

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_TW: 在 Tumblr 上分享

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Settings
zh_TW: WP Slimbox2：設定

en: Title
zh_TW: 題目

en: Total
zh_TW: 總合

en: Default
zh_TW: 默认

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存更新

en: Twitter username
zh_TW: 推特使用者名稱

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Search
zh_TW: Zoeken

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已保存
